Note: Only users with the Owner and Admin access can delete a team member.
1. Login to your ChatSupport account.
2. Go to Team Directory, and click the team member from My Team.
3. Click the three dots icon on the profile tab, then click Delete.
The team member and their profile data will be deleted from your account. However, their interaction with your website visitors will remain intact and will be available in the chat history.