Team Directory - Profile and Permissions.

You can explore your team members, their profiles, and permissions under the Team Directory.

View Team Member Profile

Go to Team Directory, and click on a team member under My Team to view their profile.

Delete Team Member

Team Members with Owner and Admin roles have access to deleting other members.

Learn more about deleting team members in ChatSupport

View & Edit Permissions

Team Members with Owner and Admin roles have access to viewing and editing permissions.

Click a team member, then click the Permissions tab. Under Permissions, you can edit roles, skills, and (un)assign widgets for team members.

Click the three dots icon on the far right corner to the profile picture, click Edit.

Click the drop-down menu next to each parameter to set or change roles, skills, and widgets.

Click Save to apply changes.

Learn more about assigning roles for team members

Learn more about assigning widgets to team members

Did you find this article useful ? No| Yes